Spokesperson

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Thomas Pichler

Head

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3404

T: +43-1-4277-51466
thomas.pichler@univie.ac.at

Faculty

Dr. Bernd Aichner, BSc MSc.

Währinger Straße 38-42
1090 Wien
Room: 3E26A

T: +43-1-4277-72621
bernd.aichner@univie.ac.at

Assoz. Prof. Dr. Paola Ayala

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 35506

T: +43-1-4277-72626
paola.ayala@univie.ac.at

Dido Denier van der Gon, BSc MSc

Währinger Straße 38-42
1090 Wien
Room: 35502


Mag. Dr. Christian-Rüdiger Kramberger-Kaplan

Währinger Straße 38-42
1090 Wien
Room: 3410A


Nina Kvitka, B.Sc. M.Sc.

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-72664
nina.kvitka@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lang

Deputy Head

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3E27

T: +43-1-4277-51424
wolfgang.lang@univie.ac.at

Ing. Dr. Juan Carlos Moreno López

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-72603
juan.moreno@univie.ac.at

Emil Parth, BSc MSc

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien


Christin Schuster, BSc MSc

Währinger Straße 38-42
1090 Wien
Room: 3403A


Dr. Hidetsugu Shiozawa, Privatdoz.

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-72628
hidetsugu.shiozawa@univie.ac.at

Mag. Ivan Verbitskii

Währinger Straße 38-42
1090 Wien
Room: 3410A


Administration

Eva Deutsch

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3405

T: +43-1-4277-72601
eva.deutsch@univie.ac.at

Stefan Loyer

Währinger Straße 38-42
1090 Wien
Room: 3403

T: +43-1-4277-72605
stefan.loyer@univie.ac.at