Spokesperson

Thomas Pichler

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Thomas Pichler

Head

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3404

T: +43-1-4277-51466
thomas.pichler@univie.ac.at

Faculty

Iris Agresti, PhD

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien


Dr. Bernd Aichner, BSc MSc.

Währinger Straße 38-42
1090 Wien
Room: 3E26A

T: +43-1-4277-72621
bernd.aichner@univie.ac.at

Paola Ayala

Assoz. Prof. Dr. Paola Ayala

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3E28

T: +43-1-4277-72626
paola.ayala@univie.ac.at

Dido Denier van der Gon

Dido Denier van der Gon, BSc MSc

Währinger Straße 38-42
1090 Wien
Room: 35506


Christian-Rüdiger Kramberger-Kaplan

Mag. Dr. Christian-Rüdiger Kramberger-Kaplan

Währinger Straße 38-42
1090 Wien
Room: 3410A


Wolfgang Lang

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Wolfgang Lang

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3E27

T: +43-1-4277-51424
wolfgang.lang@univie.ac.at

Emil Parth, BSc MSc

Währinger Straße 38-42
1090 Wien
Room: 3403A



Christin Schuster, BSc MSc

Währinger Straße 38-42
1090 Wien
Room: 3403A


Hidetsugu Shiozawa

Dr. Hidetsugu Shiozawa, Privatdoz.

Währinger Straße 38-42
1090 Wien
Room: 3409

T: +43-1-4277-72628
hidetsugu.shiozawa@univie.ac.at

Elisabeth Wernisch

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien


Administration

Eva Deutsch

Eva Deutsch

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3405

T: +43-1-4277-72601
eva.deutsch@univie.ac.at

Stefan Loyer

Währinger Straße 38-42
1090 Wien
Room: 3403

T: +43-1-4277-72605
stefan.loyer@univie.ac.at

Andreas Stangl

Andreas Stangl

Währinger Straße 38-42
1090 Wien
Room: 3403

T: +43-1-4277-72604
andreas.stangl@univie.ac.at